












![]() | ![]() | |||||
| Blogs: 1-2 of 2
19 Feb New scam launches today, this is Blackhat This is selling for $67 dollars. squeeze page: http://www.blogfarmgenerator.com (alexa:123074) salesletter: http://www.bloggergenerator.com/?no=1 Watch the 13 minute video at http://www.blogfarmgenerator.com/video Don't buy this product unless you want your blog or website to get de-indexed by the search engines. This technique is called splogging, or spam blog creation (splogs). http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Spam_blog He is selling a software the creates a bunch of blogs on various servers that allow you to host your own blog. The idea is that you can generate a whole bunch of back links to your main page. These are considered "unnatural links" by the search engines and considered illicit and deceptive.
18 Feb Extra, Extra, read all about it. Get on my scam list. :) I will be exploiting a lot of internet marketing scams that I've been coming across lately. My first victim is a scammer named Michelle MacPhearson, trying to pawn off a blackhat technique of building artificial, non-legitimate backlinks to her website(s) Here's some links to her blog: http://michelle.tumblr.com/ www.michellemacphearson.com (alexa:104260) Link to her scam salesletter: www.30minutebacklinks.com (alexa:236546) affiliate: clickbank, 50% claim: PR ranking of 5,6 or even 7. guarantee: say 100% guarantee in her headline but nothing more is said about it. Weird stuff. proof: none, no numbers, no example sites, no before and afters, no stats screenshots note: purchasing signs you up to her amember membership system. She charges a $100 for this piece of crap technique. In a nutshell, you create a browser toolbar software at conduit.com (alexa:544) that really does nothing, and is not even intended or expected to be downloaded by anyone. Now that you have this so called "software application" you create a pad file: www.asp-shareware.org/pad/padgen.php Next you submit this pad file to hundreds of software download directories using: www.avangate.com (alexa:62312) www.dummysoftware.com www.develab.net Wow instant backlinks. Snakeoil salespersonship at its finest. Google like this? No. Sleep good at night? No. There I saved you a hundred bucks.
| ||||||
Archives | ||||||
Home | Read News | Post News | Read Articles | Write Articles | Q & A | Groups | Activity | Members | More
Privacy Policy | House Rules | About Us | Contact Us | House Blog | FAQ
© Copyright 2007 Gooruze ™ | Built by Market United